Book your place for the Tees Tech Awards

We were delighted to see so many of the businesses we have worked with being recognised as part of the Tees Tech award nominations and as co-sponsors we are looking forward to celebrating on 28th April at Hardwick Hall.

Organised by Tees Business in association with DigitalCity and Middlesbrough Digital, the Tees Tech Awards recognise and celebrate the organisations and individuals thriving within the Tees region’s fast-growing digital sector together with the local companies driving their business through digital transformation.

See below the full shortlists for the 2022 Tees Tech Awards;

Digital Company of the Year
Sponsored by: DigitalCity and Middlesbrough Digital
Vianet Group
SockMonkey Studios

Tees Tech Ambassador
Sponsored by: Cornerstone Business Solutions
David Dixon
Steve Dougan
Mark Easby

Digital Business Leader of the Year
Sponsored by: Punch Robson Solicitors
Kimberley Turner (Double Eleven)
Rich Himsworth (Salesfire)
Malcolm Knott (ITS)

Digital Transformation Award
Sponsored by: Azets
Cornerstone Visual Media Solutions
Lemon Contact Centre

Digital Newcomer of the Year
Sponsored by: Vistech Services
Constantine Media
Sencode Cyber Security

Small Digital Business of the Year
Sponsored by: Jacksons Law Firm
Sencode Cyber Security

Best Digital Project/Campaign
Vianet Group

Tees Tech For Good Award
The Verve Group
Nite Light
Colehouse Communications

Tees Tech Rising Star Award
Sponsored by: Middlesbrough College
Andrew Bartlett (Roam Local App)
Callum Duncan (Sencode Cyber Security)
Jack Pickering (Snapps)

Digital Innovation Award
Sponsored by: Mercia Asset Management
Vianet Group
Rockliffe Construction Services (NE)
My Marketing Button

Tees Tech Unsung Hero Award
Sponsored by: BCEGI
Janice Webster (DigitalCity)
Phoebe Kirkby (Viral Effect)
Kevin Mann (Double Eleven)

If you would look to book a ticket for what should be a memorable evening, please contact Vicky Thomas at