Events

Digital Tools for Remote Working

Date: Tuesday 29 September 2020

Location: Online

Workshop

Explore the tech tools available to help build, manage and lead your remote working teams.

Cyber Security

Start date: Tuesday 15 September 2020

End date: Tuesday 22 September 2020

Location: Online

Workshop

pexels-pixabay-60504

Gain a better understanding of cyber-security risks, the signs to look out for and how to adapt a cyber-secure landscape while working remotely.

Digital support for the voluntary community and social enterprise sector

Date: Friday 26 June 2020

Location: Online

Seminar

VONNE

An event to support those in the Tees Valley voluntary community and social enterprise sector that are facing digital challenges during the current pandemic.

Market Research

Start date: Wednesday 22 July 2020

End date: Wednesday 29 July 2020

Location: Online

Workshop

photo-of-person-holding-mobile-phone-3183153

Are you looking to reposition your products and services in the new climate?

Animex

Start date: Monday 21 September 2020

End date: Friday 2 October 2020

Location: Online

Event

ANIMEX
Animex 2020 has moved online to bring you speakers from the biggest studios talking about the most amazing productions, all within the familiar, friendly atmosphere the event is renowned for, as well as all the networking opportunities, Animex Exhibition, Animex Screen and more... Animex was founded by Teesside University in 2000 with a view to […]

Mobile App Development

Start date: Tuesday 21 July 2020

End date: Tuesday 28 July 2020

Location: Online

Workshop

notebook-beside-the-iphone-on-table-196644

Do you have an idea for an app to start a business but aren’t sure how to commercialise it?